If you have any question, please contact the librarian of your academic institution, school, college, university, etc.

Contacts list of the librarians of the Consortium Universities

Herbert Fletcher University
Raúl Cervantes García
Library@HFUniversity.org

Corporación Adventista Universitaria
Melquisedec Merchan Martinez
director.biblioteca@unac.edu.co

Universidad Linda Vista
biblioteca@ulv.edu.mx

Universidad Adventista de Centro América
Shella Baker de Oliver
biblioteca@unadeca.net

Universidad de Montemorelos México
Néstor  Ramirez
neraz@um.edu.mx

Universidad de Navojoa México
siglesia@unav.edu.mx

Universidad de las Antillas
Aixa Vega
avega@uaa.edu

Instituto Universitario Adventista de Venezuela
biblioteca@iunav.com

Universidad Adventista Dominicana
Clara Vargas
cvargas@unad.edu.do

University of Northern Caribbean
Grace Carr-Benjamin
gcarr-benjamin@ncu.edu.jm

University of Southern Caribbean
Petronetta Pierre-Robertson
robertson@usc.edu.tt

Hatian Adventist University
Orilma Predin
porilma@yahoo.com  Haiti

If further assistance is necessary here, you will find a contact list.

Adventist Virtual Library (AVL) Contacts:

Raúl Cervantes García – AVL Librarian
library@HFUniversity.org
Tel. 305-712-3732

Carlos A. Robles Carrero – AVL Supervisor
Academic@HFUniversity.org
Tel. 305-712-3732

Dr. Gamaliel Florez – Director Department of Education InterAmerican Division (IAD)
florezga@interamerica.org
Tel. 305-403-4700

MSC Faye Patterson – Associate Director Department of Education IAD
pattersonfa@interamerica.org
Tel. 305-403-4700

Almeda Liedke – Secretary Department of Education IAD
almeda@interamerica.org
Tel. Tel. 305-403-4700